Posted Sun, 19 May 2019 15:26:18 GMT by Julie Robinson

I copied one of my P&L and changed the way it looked. now I want to delete my old P&L but it says it is in use. How do I get rid of the old P&L

Posted Mon, 20 May 2019 17:54:46 GMT by System Administrator

Hi Julie,

A case has been created on your behalf for this question. A support technician will reach out as soon as possible.

Thank you,
M3 Support

You must be signed in to post in this forum.